Contact Us


Michele L. Tremblay
naturesource communications
PO Box 3019
Penacook NH 03303 US


Panel Co-chairs

Read Porter, Marine Affairs Institute at Roger Williams University School of Law and the Rhode Island Sea Grant Legal Program
Ian Pfingsten, United States Geological Survey



The NEANS Panel maintains a moderated listserve that is only accessible by subscribers. To subscribe to the list send a blank email to
(with a blind copy on the message.

Protecting the marine and freshwater resources of the Northeast from invasive aquatic nuisance species